Assume the Position

Article: Assume the Position, The Age, March 20, 2010, Neil Sinclair

BEING the international superstar, photographer, DJ, comedian, spy that I am, I honestly sleep on silk sheets, with my head slightly tilted to my right, a beautiful woman by my side and a glass of champagne on the credenza. I don’t lie in my single mattress grinding my teeth to a nub, with my spine twisting out of shape, the cat sleeping on my leg making it numb and a mouldy cup of tea on the floor next to me. It’s definitely the first one.

Four Minute Warning with Neil Sinclair and Doug Pickering is at The Evatt Room, Trades Hall 25 March – 18 April.

The Age March 20, 2010

Leave a Reply

